Update: Life…uh…finds…a…way

Hello everyone and thank you for reading my blog!

I have had a very busy month with my game deciding to stop working, my boss leaving on an emergency trip while I fill in 7 days a week, looking for a new job and looking for a new home! These things have left me little time to write stories or even play The Sims! If you can believe it I haven’t even opened the game for a week or updated for the July 9th patch.

Hopefully when Spa Day is released, myself and my simself can take a relaxing break and feel the zen. I will try to post new reports for the Prospero Legacy soon, but with working 7 days a week until the end of the month and trying to buy our first home I do not know what kind of extra time I will have.

Please bear with me as the Prospero’s story is just getting started and I know there are more exciting times to come! Thanks again for everyone’s patience and support!

~ Happy Simming ~

4 thoughts on “Update: Life…uh…finds…a…way

Leave a Reply

